Testimonials

Our Testimonials

‘Jeff Barnden was very helpful. I was delayed for the appointment by 30 min due to an unscheduled meeting at work and Jeff was not worried by my lateness – thank you! I would be happy to refer The Home Inspection Hub to friends and family’.

Thomas, Special Purpose Client, August 2020

‘I was very happy with the friendly service from The Home Inspection Hub. The booking process was easy and the price was affordable, and my inspector Peter was on time to the appointment. Peter took the time to call me and discuss the inspection results prior to providing a comprehensive written report, and he provided quality advice on how to deal with any defects. I would happily recommend The Home Inspection Hub to family and friends.’

Perry, New Home Construction Client, May 2020

‘It was Christmas Eve and my loan was approved late on the 23rd of December. So I was ready to purchase at a really tricky time of year. The Home Inspection Hub was able to inspect the apartment and complete the report just before they broke up for Christmas break. They were extremely nice and helpful as well.’

Maria, Pre-Purchase House Inspections Client, December 2019

‘Recently I had reason to engage The Home Inspection Hub after work was done to my roof by a questionable tradesman. My first point of contact was with Natasha who was very understanding and caring. The service I received was timely and I was presented with a very detailed and easy-to-understand report by Rohan, who was thorough and very courteous. I would highly recommend the services of The Home Inspection Hub to anyone who is need of a building inspection, and would definitely use The Home Inspection Hub again. Many thanks and best wishes to all the team.’

Cathy Mc, VCAT/ Expert Witness Client, November 2019

‘Friendly service. Our report was explained in ways we could understand. When issues were rectified, we were able to have the same inspector out to re-look at things. Highly recommended!’

Mary & Lizzie, Pre-Purchase House Inspection Clients, November 2019

From first point of contact, through to final, our experience was outstanding. The receptionist team were very friendly and informative together with our inspector, communication was excellent, appointment scheduling was extremely prompt, all of them were professional, our report was clearly explained and would highly recommend the team at The Home Inspection Hub. Thank you!

Julia and Laurence, Owner Builder Clients, October 2019

I decided to obtain a special purpose report due to delays in having the builder rectify defects. Paul Jackson was very good at explaining the tolerances with the report clearly showing where defects exceeded the building tolerances and referencing the relevant code. I would recommend their service to other without hesitation.

David, Special Purpose Building Inspections Client, June 2019

Glenn Newling’s report was very thorough, and it was also helpful to speak with him on the phone.  He was very helpful, and recommended a specialist plumber to do further investigations (which are happening now) on a problem of high moisture levels in the wall next  to a shower cubicle!  Hopefully it is not a serious problem, but would not have been detected without Glenn’s Inspection.   I also appreciated your efficiency too Natasha, in organising the Inspection very promptly.

Rosemary, Building Inspection Client, June 2019

Excellent service. Natasha kept me informed and updated so I knew exactly the progress of the process. Alan was an excellent communicator and punctual. The completed report was emailed to me the next day.

Sue, Owner Builder Defects Reports Client, June 2019

Thank you for a great service on the frame inspection of my new home, your inspector Gary did a very thorough job and picked up many items that needed rectified no matter how small some may have been. Would recommend anyone building to use this service, well worth the money.

Alan, New House Construction Inspections Client, May 2019

Great service was provided for the slab inspection where 3 faults were detected. These mistakes would have been buried underneath the concrete where no one could see but were fixed before the pour. Thanks to The Inspection Hub.

Alan B, New House Construction Inspections Client, March 2019

Great service. We needed an urgent inspection due to selling our home and the inspector was there the next day and we received the report the day after. Extremely happy with the results and couldn’t ask for better service. Thank you

Gino and Leanne B , Owner Builder Defects Reports Client, March 2019

Thank you very much for inspecting the property so quickly and for sending through the report. The process was very seamless and we would be happy to engage your services if required for future properties.

Cheryl Livingston, Pre-Purchase Client, March 2019

Prior to our hearing in VCAT we engaged the Home Inspection Hub to assist with a VCAT Expert Report for our newly built townhouse. The process was extremely pleasant from the beginning. It was very quick and easy to obtain a quote to conduct the report. Once we decided to proceed, the Expert Witness was assigned quickly and came out to our property on time – actually 2 minutes early! The builder (Rohan) and plumber who conducted the inspection were very professional and knowledgeable. The reports they provided aligned with the VCAT requirements – which was important as this is a prerequisite to present in our hearing. Our Consultant Alvina was very helpful throughout the process. She was quick to respond to all emails/communications and ensured matters were resolved to the end. Our requests were always actioned promptly and professionally. I was surprised at the level of service in an industry (building) where sometimes service is perceived as lacking. Thanks again Rohan, Alvina and the team for your help and making the experience extremely pleasant during stressful times dealing with legal proceedings. I would happily recommended The Home Inspection Hub to anyone who requires this service.

Joe, VCAT/ Expert Witness Client, March 2019

We’ve been over the moon with the service and feedback that Frank has provided us on past inspections- it’s been a great experience.

Curtis & Renae Jones, New House Construction Inspections Client, February 2019

Thank you so much for all your help. The service was amazing right from the get go. Everyone we dealt with was so thorough with everything and was done promptly, will definitely recommend!

Saskia Smits and Liam Kenny, Pre-Purchase House Inspections Client, December 2018

Thank you for the report. We really appreciated your time and work!

Shiju and Juby G, Final Inspection (PCI) client, December 2018

We appreciated the very thorough inspection report with the detailed photos and explanation!

David & Anne Z, New House Construction Inspections Client, November 2018

We really appreciate the quick turn around and quality of the report!

Renato & Ann-marie C, Final Inspection (PCI) client, November 2018

Thanks so much for your quick response time, your prompt attention to this is greatly appreciated. I really appreciated your good honest feedback- thank you so much!

Gail H & Maureen W, Vendor Inspection clients, October 2018

Thank you so much for the quick email and thorough report!

Matt C, Final Inspection (PCI) client, September 2018

Thank you for the inspection, we really appreciate your prompt service!

Emily and Gary H, Pre-Purchase Inspection client, September 2018

I really appreciated the prompt feedback and clear communication!

Mark W, Pre-Purchase Inspection client, August 2018

Thank you so much for your prompt and detailed reports. It has been a pleasure working with you all!

Naomi and Stephen M, New Home Inspection client, August 2018

Thanks Garry! This is very comprehensive and exactly the kind of inspection we were seeking. You also got the report out to us quickly after the inspection which is appreciated! Thanks again!

Timothy C & Karlee G, Pre-Purchase Inspection client, July 2018

We received a very professional vendors inspection of our property by Rohan (One of The Hub’s inspectors). Rohan explained the area that required our remedy ie maintenance before we considered the sale of our property. (It was) very helpful! In our view, we would consider Rohan to be a very good representative of your company.  We were very happy with the inspection!

Robert P and Gail H, Vendor Inspection clients, July 2018

Very satisfied and was happy with the customer service. It was an easy process, the price was affordable and the service was friendly.

Peter M, Pre-Purchase Inspection client, July 2018

Thanks a lot for your time and help. You found all the defects which I could easily have completely missed. I’m so happy that you were there to help me. I’m so satisfied with your services.

Ricky S, Final Inspection (PCI) client, July 2018

Thank you for your service. Paul carried out an excellent inspection. (We are) very happy with his work.

Neranjan D, Final Inspection (PCI) client, June 2018

The Home Inspection Hub were quick and easy to work with for our Owner Builder Defects report. From the moment I called them, we felt cared for and our individual needs were met. Our inspector came out and was very detailed in his investigations, he then provided a comprehensive report that was easy to understand. I couldn’t believe how fast it was received. I am so happy for the job they did and highly recommend to all those who need property inspection services.

W. Towers, Owner Builder Defects Report Inspection Client, May 2018

I cannot thank you and your company enough for the excellent work done. You guys have made this building process so much tension free for me. (We) would love for people to know what excellent work your company does and how they take the stress away for first home builders.

Fouad Khan, New Home Inspection client, May 2018

Submit Testimonials